DOMINION MINISTRIES 1867-1912.

Office.	Name.	Date of appointment.	
Sixth Ministry—con.			-
Secretary of State	Hon. A. R. Dickey	Mar.	12, 1894 26, 1895 15, 1896
Minister of Finance	Hon. George Eulas Foster	May	29, 1888
Minister of Marine and Fisheries Minister of Railways and Canals	Hon. John Costigan	ļ	21, 1894 11, 1892
Minister of Public Works	Hon. J. A. Ouimet	Jan.	11, 1892
Minister of Militia and Defence	Hon. J. C. Patterson Hon. A. R. Dickey Hon. A. Desjardins.	Dec. Mar. Jan.	5, 1892 26, 1895 15, 1896
Minister of Interior	Hon. Thomas M. Daly	Oct.	17, 1892
Minister of Agriculture	Hon. A. R. Angers. Hon. W. H. Montague.	Dec. Jan.	5, 1892 15, 1896
Controller of Customs Controller of Inland Revenue	Hon. J. F. Wood		17, 189 5 17, 189 5
Without portfolio	Hon. Sir Frank Smith. Hon. W. H. Montague Hon. D. Ferguson.	July Dec.	29, 1882 21, 1894 21, 1894
Controller of Inland Rev-	Hon. John J. Curran	Dec.	5, 1892 5, 1892
	Hon. N. Clarke Wallace		5, 1892
Seventh Ministry.1			
Premier and Secretary of State	Hon. Sir Charles Tupper, Bart	Jan.	15, 1896
eries	Hon. John Costigan	Dec.	21, 1894
Minister of Railways and	Hon. George Eulas Foster Hon. John G. Haggart		15, 1896 15, 1896
Minister of Trade and Commerce	Hon. William B. Ives	Jan.	15, 1896
Minister of Justice	Hon. A. R. Dickey	Jan.	15, 1896
Minister of Agriculture	Hon. W. H. Montague	Jan.	15, 1896

¹ Ministers continuing to hold the same portfolios are given with the dates of their original appointments. This Cabinet resigned office July 8 1896.